Hello, I'm Hélène.

Nice to be your photographer!

-

IMG_3684.JPG

I am a lover of life and its colors. I'm always smiling, full of energy and talking too much. I love kisses, hugs, moments of tenderness and sweetness, nature, animals, sea spray, and dreaming under the trees. I really like to laugh, enjoy life, my loved ones. I love surprises.

 

Photography came into my life naturally, and my camera never leaves me. I love to immerse myself in the emotions of the pictures taken a few years ago. To savor, to enjoy.

I work on instinct. I photograph, with my heart, with my soul, what I see, what I feel.

 

Because the beauty of life is present everywhere, at all times, and it is only a matter of looking at things. I like to capture what is most beautiful in each of you, these little details that make each story unique, that each emotion is different: a smile, a look, an attention, a laugh, a tender gesture… So that you can take pleasure in discovering, telling and reliving these magnificent emotions, over the years and generations.

What really matters to me is to make this moment between us unforgettable. Because it is important to live fully, to laugh, to love, to enjoy it. I want you to leave with stars in your eyes, your heart filled with wonderful memories. To never forget the essential, to leave its mark, despite the passage of time. To remember beautiful things and share wonderful stories. For today, for tomorrow, forever.

 

Live, love, laugh ... and let me tell you your story, with my heart.

 

Photo credit : © Jessica Boussin

Helene Vauche Photographe-9218.jpg
Maman.jpg

Helen. I have known her for a very long time, I saw her begin, hang on, persevere, never give up, until reaching her goal: to be a professional.

 

I could see his enthusiasm, his thoroughness, his organization on a wedding. I was really surprised by his know-how, his know-how, his seriousness, even if I already knew it inside me. I know the time it spends and the application it puts in the task that its customers do not see, sorting and retouching photos, book layout ... hours and hours to be able to deliver the most beautiful of yourself, as long as you had the honor to entrust it.

 

You will wonder how I know all this about her, she who has photographed me for so long in even the simplest moments of my life. Yes, frankly, I am his mother, and I am really very proud of this bubbly young woman. So give her your dreams, she will turn them into reality.

 

Mom.

Some numbers

Behind my creativity hides many hours of work, passionate and exciting. While waiting to immortalize your story, here is mine:

 

+350 life heritage created

99% of fully satisfied models

+300,000 photographs taken

8 years of experience

Continuous training every year with renowned colleagues

Travel in France and abroad

 

Bucket List

Des projets, j'en ai pleins !! Et certains, font ma fierté. Un honneur d'avoir croisé certains chemins et dont une petite partir de mon âme restera gravée dans les pages.... 

3D COLAS-1.jpg

Bucket List

Dreams, I have thousands in my head! They overflow from my mind. These dreams are lost everywhere ... in notebooks, on post it notes, scraps of paper, even sometimes on the walls! Those who know me know how much I love making lists. So I created my craziest wishlist, more or less simple, more or less accessible. Above all, if you recognize yourself in this list, contact me viiiiiiite! Hey psssst, I'm told in the headset that if you find yourself in one of these dreams, I have a little something for you… This list of dreams is not exhaustive, make me dream with your stories:  Come tell me about your project !!!

 

I still have dreams to realize !!!

Will you be my next dream?

~ Boudoir images in an exceptional place  

~ Couple boudoir images

~ Sports images at Ploemeur Skate Park

~ Portrait images with a snake

~ Images of a rider roaming free on the beach at sunset

~ Couple pictures in Santorini or Mallorca

~ Wedding images or a day after in Scotland, Ireland, Iceland

~ Pictures of a surprise wedding

~ Pictures of a divorce evening

~ Pictures of a wedding on the beach, in the snow

~ Equestrian images in the Camargue

~ Equestrian images for a large stud farm / Horse breeding

~ Pictures of a top athlete

~ Images of extreme sport

~ High mountain images

~ Portrait images in Groix

~ Nude pictures in Belle Ile on Donner beach

~ Pictures of childbirth

~ Pictures of an aurora borealis

~ Images of a profession that no longer exists

~ Create an XXL photo exhibition

~ Carry out a humanitarian mission at the end of the world

~ Carry out a photo immersion workshop

Bonjour, c'est Hélène.

Ravie d'être votre photographe !

Mon bonheur, c'est d'immortaliser le vôtre

         

Je suis une amoureuse de la vie et de ses couleurs. J'ai toujours le sourire, déborde d’énergie et parle beaucoup trop. J’aime les bisous, les câlins, les moments de tendresse et de douceur, la nature, les animaux, les embruns au bord de mer, et rêver sous les arbres. J’aime beaucoup rire, profitez de la vie, de mes proches, j'adore les surprises.

La photographie est venue dans ma vie naturellement, et mon appareil ne me quitte jamais. J'adore me replonger dans les émotions des clichés pris il y a quelques années. Pour savourer, pour en profitez.

Je fonctionne à l’instinct. Je photographie, avec mon cœur, avec mon âme, ce que je vois, ce que je ressens.

 

Parce que la beauté de la vie est présente partout, à chaque instant, et qu’il n’est qu’une question de regard que l’on porte sur les choses. J’aime capturer ce qu’il y a de plus beau en chacun de vous, ces petits détails qui font que chaque histoire est unique,  que chaque émotion est différente : un sourire, un regard, une attention, un rire, un  geste tendre… Pour que vous preniez le plaisir à découvrir, raconter et revivre ces magnifiques émotions, au fil des années et des générations.

Ce qui compte vraiment à mes yeux est de rendre cet instant entre nous inoubliable. Parce que c’est important de vivre pleinement, de rire, d’aimer, d’en profiter. Je veux que vous repartiez avec des étoiles plein les yeux, le cœur rempli de merveilleux souvenirs. Pour ne jamais oublier l’essentiel, pour laisser sa trace, malgré le temps qui passe. Pour se souvenir des belles choses et partager de merveilleuses histoires. Pour aujourd’hui, pour demain, pour toujours. 

 

Vivez, aimez, rigoler… et laissez-moi capturer. Laissez-moi vous raconter votre histoire à vous, avec mon cœur à moi.

Crédit photo : © Jessica Boussin

Derrière ma créativité se cache de nombreuses heures de travail... En attendant d'immortalisez votre histoire, voici la mienne :

 

  +300 histoires immortalisées

  98% de modèles "très satisfaits" 

  +300 000 photographies réalisées 

♥  7 ans d'expérience en tant qu'artisan photographe

♥  Implantée à Lorient, dans le Morbihan, en Bretagne

♥  Déplacements en France et à l'international

♥  Formation continue auprès de professionnels de la photo

Que dire d'Hélène... Je la connais depuis très longtemps, je l'ai vu débuter, s'accrocher, persévérer, ne jamais baisser les bras, jusqu'à atteindre son but: être une professionnelle.

 

J'ai pu voir son enthousiasme , sa rigueur, son organisation sur un mariage. J'ai été vraiment surprise de son savoir faire, de son savoir être, de son sérieux, même si je le savais déjà au fond de moi. Je sais le temps qu'elle passe et l'application qu'elle met dans la tache que ses clients ne voient pas, le tri et la retouche des photos, la mise en page pour les livres...des heures et des heures pour pouvoir vous livrer le plus beau de vous même, du moment que vous avez eu l'honneur de lui confier. 

 

Vous allez vous demander comment je sais tout cela d'elle, elle qui me photographie depuis si longtemps dans les moments même les plus simple de ma vie. Eh oui, en toute franchise, je suis sa maman, et je suis vraiment très fière de cette pétillante jeune femme. Alors confiez lui vos rêves, elle les transformera en réalité. 

 

Maman

On en parle !

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Images © Hélène Vauché - Artisan photographe depuis 2012 - SIRET 75131532600031 - APE 7420Z

Photographe de vie et d'émotions à Ploemeur près de Lorient (56, Morbihan, Bretagne Sud)