Travel

It all starts with three words slipped into a notebook, we look, we get inspired, and we start dreaming. And then everything is linked, we reserve, we program, we organize. Tickets in hand, we get impatient… And here we are, plunged into the great adventure. We discover, we marvel, we learn. Nature, people, their cultures. We learn about the world and its magic,  its interactions. We are dazzled by the diversity of the earth and we marvel at the colors of the world.From all these trips, I remember their atmospheres, those which take you back there, your eyes that shine, and which remind you that the life, the world, is beautiful when you take the time to look at it. In the meantime, through these different image galleries, I wish you endless dreams and the furious desire to make some of them come true.

New York CITY.

 Indescribable sensation, yet it is there. She is hiding everywhere in the city. You can feel it when someone immediately stops to show you your way, when you haven't even had time to open the map. Or when you've lost all sense of time and space strolling through Central Park. Or when you have fallen for this delicious soft donuts, the chocolate of which is still stuck to your lips. This sensation, we revel in everything up there, contemplating this city full of happiness, life, dynamism. We stretch our fingers towards the sky, hoping to catch it, to touch it. Everything looks here, so different. While we still wonder why, it is still present this magic there.

© Hélène Vauché Photographe
Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographepie
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe

Scotland.

Scotland, land of mist… Lovers of heather-covered moors and romantic lochs, cliffs and waterfalls will come home filled, especially if they venture into the north-west of the country, to discover the Highlands. This region is among the best preserved in Europe: less than ten inhabitants per square kilometer! Much more sheep, by the way ... and a few Highland cattle, these atypical cows with long hair and rebellious fringes.

Scotland.

Family. Powerful and reassuring word at the same time. These wonderful everyday moments and life projects that turn everything upside down. These strong interactions and his precious memories. These hugs rolled up under a blanket by the fireside, intoxicating gallops at the water's edge. Of all these wonderful moments that we remember. in images, in pictures.

Bali.

In the middle of the Indian Ocean, between the islands of Java and Lombok, there is Bali, a small, incredibly exotic Indonesian island. We threw our bags there for a few days between April and May 2018, and it feels really good! From the rice terraces in Tegallalang to the rejuvenating seaside of Sanur Beach, to the Hindu temples of Ubud, our eyes marveled! Each end of the island reveals a little corner of paradise, and when you close your eyes, you can still feel this intense heat, scented with incense and frangipani flowers ... And just once again, we would like to hear "Terima kasih - Sama Sama! "

The Mascarenes.

The Mascarene archipelago is a wonderful name, curiously little known, which brings together the island of Reunion and Mauritius. Two of the most beautiful and pleasant islands of the Indian Ocean, with a strong personality, very contrasting, united by a common past. The adventures of history have brought together different people, who have mixed their blood, their cultures, their traditions, to create what today makes the specificity of these islands; its population, one of the most varied human palettes on the planet. And if today, these islands have become the symbol of exotic vacations, the secret dream of lotto players, ... it is not without reason ...

© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe

Voyages

Tout commence par trois mots glissés sur un cahier, on regarde, on s’inspire, et on se prend à rêver. Et puis tout s’enchaine, on réserve, on programme, on organise. Les billets en main, on s’impatiente… Et nous voilà plongé dans la grande aventure. On découvre, on s’émerveille, on apprends. La nature, les gens, leurs cultures. On apprend le monde et sa magie, ses interactions. On s'ébloui de la diversité de la terre et on s'émerveille des couleurs du monde De tous ces voyages, je me souviens de leurs atmosphères, celles qui vous replonge là-bas, les yeux qui brillent, et qui vous rappellent que la vie, le monde, est beau quand on prend le temps de le regarder. En attendant, par ces différentes galeries d'images, je vous souhaite des rêves à n'en plus finir et l'envie furieuse d'en réaliser quelques-un.

New York CITY.

 Sensation indescriptible, elle est pourtant là. Partout, dans la ville, elle se cache. On la ressent lorsqu'une personne s'arrête immédiatement pour vous indiquer votre chemin, alors que vous n'avez même pas eu le temps d'ouvrir le plan. Ou bien quand vous avez perdu toute notion du temps et de l'espace en flânant dans Central Park. Ou encore lorsque vous avez craqué pour ce délicieux donuts moelleux, dont le chocolat est encore collé sur vos lèvres. Cette sensation, on s'en délecte de tout là haut, en contemplant cette ville pleine de bonheur, de vie, de dynamisme. On tend les doigts vers le ciel en l'espérant l'attraper, l'effleurer. Tout parait ici, si différent. En on se demandant encore pourquoi, elle est toujours présente cette magie là.

© Hélène Vauché Photographe
Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographepie
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe

Ecosse.

Écosse, terre de brume… Les amoureux de landes couvertes de bruyères et de lochs romantiques, de falaises et de cascades rentreront comblés, surtout s’ils s’aventurent dans le nord-ouest du pays, à la découverte des Highlands. Cette région figure parmi les mieux préservées d’Europe : moins de dix habitants au kilomètre carré ! Bien plus de moutons, d’ailleurs… et quelques Highland cattle, ces vaches atypiques aux poils longs et à la frange rebelle.

Ecosse.

Écosse, terre de brume… Les amoureux de landes couvertes de bruyères et de lochs romantiques, de falaises et de cascades rentreront comblés, surtout s’ils s’aventurent dans le nord-ouest du pays, à la découverte des Highlands. Cette région figure parmi les mieux préservées d’Europe : moins de dix habitants au kilomètre carré ! Bien plus de moutons, d’ailleurs… et quelques Highland cattle, ces vaches atypiques aux poils longs et à la frange rebelle.

Bali.

Au beau milieu de l'océan indien, entre les îles de Java et Lombok, il y a Bali, une petite île indonésienne incroyablement dépaysante. On y a jeté nos sacs quelques jours entre avril et mai 2018, et cela fait un bien fou ! Des rizières en terrasses dans Tegallalang au bord de mer ressourçant de Sanur Beach, en passant par les temples hindous d'Ubud, nos yeux se sont émerveillés ! Chaque bout de l'île révèle un petit coin de paradis, et en fermant les yeux, on sent encore cette chaleur intense, parfumée d'encens et de fleurs de frangipaniers... Et juste encore une fois, on aimerait entendre "Terima kasih - Sama Sama !"

Les Mascareignes.

L’archipel des Mascareignes est un nom merveilleux, curieusement peu connu, qui regroupe l'île de La Réunion et Maurice. Deux îles parmi les plus belles et les plus agréables de l’océan indien, à la forte personnalité, très contrastées, unies par un passé commun. Les péripéties de l’histoire y ont rassemblé des gens différents, qui ont mélangé leurs sangs, leurs cultures, leurs traditions, pour en créer ce qui aujourd’hui fait la spécificité de ces îles ; sa population, une des palettes humaine les plus variée de la planète. Et si aujourd’hui, ces îles sont devenues le symbole des vacances exotiques, le rêve secret des joueurs du loto, …ce n’est pas sans raison...

© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe
© Hélène Vauché Photographe