Design & Ownership

 

The site  www.helenevauchephotographe.com  is operated by Hélène Vauché Photographer
SIRET: 751 315 326 00049 - APE: 7420Z - +33 (0) 6 52 06 20 27 -
  helene.vauche@gmail.com -  56270 PLOEMEUR - MORBIHAN - FRANCE

 

Accommodation

 

The site  www.helenevauchephotographe.com  is hosted by OVH 
SAS with capital of € 10,000,000 RCS Roubaix - Tourcoing
SIRET: 424 761 419 00045 - Code APE 6202A - VAT number: FR 22 424 761 419
2, rue Kellermann 59100 ROUBAIX - FRANCE

General conditions of use of the site and the services offered

 

Use of the site  www.helenevauchephotographe.com  implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use are likely to be modified or supplemented at any time, users of the site  www.helenevauchephotographe.com  are therefore invited to consult them on a regular basis. By accessing and viewing the site  www.helenevauchephotographe.com , you agree to comply with the French intellectual property code and more generally with international treaties and agreements containing provisions relating to the protection of copyright. This is how you agree not to: download, reproduce in whole or in part, sell, distribute, issue, publish and communicate in any form whatsoever the data or works protected by copyright that appear on the site  www.helenevauchephotographe.com  without specific and prior written authorization from the holder of the rights attached to the work or data reproduced.

Information about cookies

 

By browsing this site, you accept the use of Cookies or other tracers for statistical analysis purposes carried out exclusively by the photographer. If you oppose this approach, please deactivate your cookies by blocking them in the settings of your internet browser.

 

Protection of photographs

 

The photographs on the site  www.helenevauchephotographe.com  are protected works owned by the photographer. Any use, reproduction and / or copy cannot be done without the authorization of its author Hélène Vauché. Any total or partial reproduction of the photographs presented, carried out without authorization, is therefore prohibited within the meaning of article L713-2 of the Intellectual Property Code.

 

Service Information

 

The site  www.helenevauchephotographe.com  is updated regularly by Hélène Vauché. The information on the services (services, prices, etc.) and their descriptions correspond to a definition when the various pages of the site are put online or when the various pages of the site are updated; they are given only as an indication and cannot be considered as contractual. Hélène Vauché reserves the right to modify the information presented without notice.

 

Intellectual property

 

The site  www.helenevauchephotographe.com  is protected by the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code, in particular by those of its provisions relating to literary and artistic property, copyright and database protection. These rights are the exclusive property of Hélène Vauché. The Intellectual Property Code authorizes under the terms of article L.122-5, on the one hand, only copies or reproductions strictly reserved for the private use of the copyist and not intended for collective use and, of on the other hand, that analyzes and short quotes for the purpose of example and illustration. Likewise, article L.342-3 of the Intellectual Property Code only authorizes the extraction or reuse of a non-substantial part of the content of a database made available to the public by its holder. . Consequently, any unauthorized representation or reproduction of the website  www.helenevauchephotographe.com . by any means whatsoever, is strictly prohibited under penalty of prosecution. The offender is exposed to civil and criminal sanctions and in particular to the penalties provided for in Articles L.335-2 and L.343-1 of the Intellectual Property Code.  

 

Right of access and rectification of data

 

In application of article 27 of law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, users have a right of access, modification, rectification and deletion of data concerning them. They can at any time oppose free of charge and without reason to the dissemination of the data they have provided. To exercise this right, they can write to helene.vauche@gmail.com.

 

Hypertext links

 

The site  www.helenevauchephotographe.com  contains a number of hypertext links to other sites, set up with the authorization of Hélène Vauché. However, Hélène Vauché does not have the possibility to check the content of the sites thus visited, and will therefore not assume any responsibility for this fact.

 

 

For any comments on the operation of the site, write to the site administrator:  helene.vauche@gmail.com

Informations Légales

 

Conception & Propriété

 

Le site www.helenevauchephotographe.com est exploité par Hélène Vauché Photographe
SIRET : 751 315 326 00049 - APE : 7420Z - +33 (0)6 52 06 20 27 - helene.vauche@gmail.com - 56270 PLOEMEUR - MORBIHAN - FRANCE

 

Hébergement

 

Le site www.helenevauchephotographe.com est hébergé par OVH 
SAS au capital de 10 000 000 € RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing
SIRET : 424 761 419 00045 - Code APE 6202A - N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
2, rue Kellermann 59100 ROUBAIX - FRANCE

Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés

 

L’utilisation du site www.helenevauchephotographe.com implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site www.helenevauchephotographe.com sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière. En accédant et en visionnant le site www.helenevauchephotographe.com, vous acceptez de vous conformer au code français de la propriété intellectuelle et plus globalement aux traités et accords internationaux comportant des dispositions relatives à la protection des droits d’auteur. C’est ainsi que vous vous interdisez de: télécharger, reproduire intégralement ou partiellement, vendre, distribuer, émettre, publier et communiquer sous quelque forme que ce soit les données ou les oeuvres protégées par le droit d’auteur qui figure sur le site www.helenevauchephotographe.com sans autorisation écrite particulière et préalable du détenteur des droits attachés à l’oeuvre ou à la donnée reproduite.

Informations sur les cookies

 

En navigant sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies ou autres traceurs à des fins d'analyses statistiques réalisées exclusivement par le photographe. Si vous vous opposez à cette démarchez, veuillez désactiver vos cookies en les bloquant dans les paramètres de votre navigateur internet.

 

Protection des photographies

 

Les photographies présentes sur le site www.helenevauchephotographe.com sont des œuvres protégées à la propriété du photographe. Toute utilisation, reproduction et/ou copie ne peut se faire sans l'autorisation de son auteur Hélène Vauché. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle des photographies présentées, effectuée sans autorisation, est donc prohibée au sens de l’article L713-2 du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

 

Informations sur les services

 

Le site www.helenevauchephotographe.com est mis à jour régulièrement par Hélène Vauché. Les informations sur les services (prestations, tarifs etc…) et leurs descriptions correspondent à une définition au moment de la mise en ligne ou des mises à jours des différentes pages du site; elles ne sont données qu’à titre indicatif et ne peuvent être considérées comme contractuelles. Hélène Vauché se réserve le droit de modifier sans préavis les informations présentées.

 

Propriété intellectuelle

 

Le site www.helenevauchephotographe.com est protégé par les dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, notamment par celles de ses dispositions relatives à la propriété littéraire et artistique, aux droits d'auteur et à la protection des bases de données. Ces droits sont la propriété exclusive d'Hélène Vauché. Le Code de la propriété intellectuelle n'autorise aux termes de l'article L.122-5, d'une part, que les copies ou reproductions strictement réservées à l'usage privé du copiste et non destinées à une utilisation collective et, d'autre part, que les analyses et les courtes citations dans un but d'exemple et d'illustration. De même, l'article L.342-3 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle n'autorise que l'extraction ou la réutilisation d'une partie non substantielle du contenu d'une base de données mise à la disposition du public par son titulaire. Par conséquent, toute représentation ou reproduction non autorisée du site Internet www.helenevauchephotographe.com. par quelque moyen que ce soit, est strictement interdite sous peine de poursuites judiciaires. Le contrevenant s'expose à des sanctions civiles et pénales et notamment aux peines prévues aux articles L.335-2 et L.343-1 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. 

 

Droit d'accès et de rectification des données

 

En application de l'article 27 de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, les utilisateurs disposent, d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui les concernent. Ils peuvent à tout moment s'opposer gratuitement et sans motif à la diffusion des données qu'ils ont fournies. Pour exercer ce droit, ceux-ci peuvent écrire à helene.vauche@gmail.com.

 

Liens hypertextes

 

Le site www.helenevauchephotographe.com contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites, mis en place avec l’autorisation d'Hélène Vauché. Cependant, Hélène Vauché n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités, et n’assumera en conséquence aucune responsabilité de ce fait.

 

 

Pour toute remarque sur le fonctionnement du site, écrivez à l'administrateur du site : helene.vauche@gmail.com

📷 📙 💍 👷 📕 🏠